Thanks for taking the time to check out my personal biography. My name is Dwi Ariyanti. My friends call me Yaya. Do you know that my nick name from my Elementary School teacher? I also don`t know why and until now. But I just thought maybe it was the easiest nick name to remember 36 students in the class. I live in a sweet, tiny little house in Gunung Merapi Street No 3. Bancarkembar, Purwokerto with my grandmother who I love very much.

My hobbies are traveling, reading novels but sometimes suddenly sleepy, and it is included next hobby is sleeping unknowingly, in sitting while reading a novel or just leaning my head on something soft. But recently, I like to play the flute. Playing flute is my hobby since the first but sometimes I don`t have time to play it, and now I like to play it again.

I have been studying at Jenderal Soedirman University, 6 semesters.

Recently, I am establishing my business although it is still on a small scale. I try to build it with my family and especially with my sister. She produces some products and I try to market it. I am a reseller when I sell some products to other people around me and am a supplier when I sell it to stores. My sister produces brooch for veil, veils, and traditional drinks is Candied Carica Fruits and Beer Plethok. The brooch for veil is made from rag and flannel cloth. It has some kinds of unique shapes and types. The veil is designed by my sister. It has some kinds of unique types too. And the last product is the traditional drinks. The Candied Carica Fruits is made from carica fruits which only grow in Dieng, Banjarnegara. And Beer Plethok is made from various spices or ingredients. It is traditional drinks to warm the body and prevent colds.

I enjoy that activity although sometimes I have to divide my time to do my last task to graduate as soon as possible.

This is my brief biography and where is yours?